Your print jobs
anytime & anywhere

See Video Download App now
NextGen Framework
Classic Mercury

Global Follow"2"Print

The cloud-free app solution for worldwide pull printing with your Classic Mercury solution

Learn more
docuFORM REST-API

Safe access to your print jobs

The communication between app and your Mercury server is done via the docuFORM REST-API with OAuth 2.0

Learn more


Cross-vendor

The cross-manufacturer orientation of the entire Mercury Suite offers you, especially with Follow"2"Print, the freedom to output your print jobs on any device without having to worry about drivers or compatibility.

Print data stays on site

All data contained in your print jobs will remain on your Classic Mercury server at your site. The app only receives the information necessary to output the job to the desired printer and then initiates the output.

Cloud free solution

All the functions that the Follow"2"Print app offers are implemented without the cloud. Print jobs remain on your server and are controlled via the app. You can continue to use your existing infrastructure and expand its capabilities with state-of-the-art functions.

Share"2"Print*

Distribute your print jobs via the app to a colleague so that he or she can pick up the job at an output device of his or her choice. The job remains on your Mercury server, just add a new user authorized to pick up the job. The new user will be automatically notified by email that a job is ready for pickup.

*The Share "2 "Print function is available from App version 2.0 in Q1 2021.

QR-Code Scan

Select your desired output device simply by scanning the QR code on the device. Select your print job in the app and output it directly to this printer. This function also allows all devices without a display to be integrated into the secure pull-print workflow.

REST-Api

With the integration of REST-Api, your Classic Mercury* solution can now take advantage of features that would normally require a cloud. The communication is controlled by the OAuth server under the latest security aspects.

*Mercury V11 with an IIS web server is required to use the REST API.

Available for iOS & Android

iOS AppStore Google PlayStore

Ihre Druckjobs
Jederzeit & Überall

Video ansehen App jetzt herunterladen
NextGen Framework
Classic Mercury

Weltweites Follow"2"Print

Die cloudfreie App-Lösung für weltweites Pull-Printing mit Ihrer Classic Mercury Lösung.

Erfahren Sie mehr
docuFORM REST-API

Sicherer Zugriff auf Ihre Druckjobs

Die Kommunikation zwischen App und Ihrem Mercury Server erfolgt über die docuFORM REST-API mit OAuth 2.0.

Erfahren Sie mehr


Herstellerübergreifend

Die herstellerübergreifende Ausrichtung der gesamten Mercury Suite bietet Ihnen besonders bei Follow"2"Print stets die Freiheit Ihre Druckjobs auf jedem beliebigen Gerät ausgeben zu können, ohne dass Sie sich über Treiber oder Kompatibilitäten Gedanken machen müssen.

Druckdaten bleiben vor Ort

Alle Daten die Ihre Druckjobs enthalten bleiben bei Ihnen vor Ort auf Ihrem Classic Mercury Server. Die App erhält nur die Informationen die zur Ausgabe des Druckauftrages auf dem gewünschten Drucker notwendig sind und veranlasst dann die Ausgabe.

Cloudfreie Lösung

Alle Funktionen die Ihnen die Follow"2"Print-App bietet werden ohne Cloud umgesetzt. Druckjobs bleiben auf Ihrem Server und werden über die App gesteuert. Sie nutzen Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur weiter und erweitern deren Möglichkeiten um modernste Funktionen.

Share"2"Print*

Verteilen Sie Ihre Druckjobs über die App an einen Kollegen, so dass dieser den Job an einem Ausgabegerät seiner Wahl abholen kann. Der Job verbleibt dabei auf Ihrem Mercury Server, es wird lediglich ein neuer, zur gesicherten Abholung berechtigter Nutzer hinzugefügt. Dieser wird automatisch per Email benachrichtigt, dass ein Job für Ihn zur Abholung bereit liegt.

*Die Share"2"Print Funktion steht ab App-Version 2.0 in bereit. (Q1 2021)

QR-Code Scan

Wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Ausgabegerät einfach per Scan des QR Codes am Gerät. Wählen Sie Ihren Druckjob in der App und geben ihn direkt auf diesem Drucker aus. Durch diese Funktion können auch alle Geräte ohne Display in den sicheren Pull-Print-Workflow eingebunden werden.

REST-Api

Dank der Integration der REST-Api können Sie nun auch mit Ihrer Classic Mercury* Lösung Funktionen nutzen, für die normalerweise eine Cloud benötigt würde. Die Kommunikation wird durch den OAuth Server unter modernsten Sicherheitsaspekten gesteuert.

*Voraussetzung für die Nutzung der REST-API ist Mercury V11 mit einem IIS Webserver.

Erhältlich für iOS & Android

iOS AppStore Google PlayStore